Drive In Sunday Service

Prayer Requests

Sunday, April 26, 2020 - 10:00am
Sunday, May 3, 2020 - 10:00am
Sunday, May 10, 2020 - 10:00am
Sunday, May 17, 2020 - 10:00am
Sunday, May 24, 2020 - 10:00am
Sunday, May 31, 2020 - 10:00am
Sunday, June 7, 2020 - 10:00am
Sunday, June 14, 2020 - 10:00am
Sunday, June 21, 2020 - 10:00am
Sunday, June 28, 2020 - 10:00am
Sunday, July 5, 2020 - 10:00am
Sunday, July 12, 2020 - 10:00am
Sunday, July 19, 2020 - 10:00am
Sunday, July 26, 2020 - 10:00am
Sunday, August 2, 2020 - 10:00am
Sunday, August 9, 2020 - 10:00am
Sunday, August 16, 2020 - 10:00am
Sunday, August 23, 2020 - 10:00am
Sunday, August 30, 2020 - 10:00am
Sunday, September 6, 2020 - 10:00am
Sunday, September 13, 2020 - 10:00am
Sunday, September 20, 2020 - 10:00am
Sunday, September 27, 2020 - 10:00am
Sunday, October 4, 2020 - 10:00am
Sunday, October 11, 2020 - 10:00am
Sunday, October 18, 2020 - 10:00am
Sunday, October 25, 2020 - 10:00am
Sunday, November 1, 2020 - 10:00am
Sunday, November 8, 2020 - 10:00am
Sunday, November 15, 2020 - 10:00am
Sunday, November 22, 2020 - 10:00am
Sunday, November 29, 2020 - 10:00am
Sunday, December 6, 2020 - 10:00am
Sunday, December 13, 2020 - 10:00am
Sunday, December 20, 2020 - 10:00am
Sunday, December 27, 2020 - 10:00am

 

Drive-In Sunday Service is held every Sunday morning starting at 10:00am in church parking lot. If you have any questions or concerns, contact us at (301) 375-8655 or office@theworshipcenter.org