Indoor Service

Prayer Requests

Sunday, January 3, 2021 - 11:00am
Sunday, January 10, 2021 - 11:00am
Sunday, January 17, 2021 - 11:00am
Sunday, January 24, 2021 - 11:00am
Sunday, January 31, 2021 - 11:00am
Sunday, February 7, 2021 - 11:00am
Sunday, February 14, 2021 - 11:00am
Sunday, February 21, 2021 - 11:00am
Sunday, February 28, 2021 - 11:00am
Sunday, March 7, 2021 - 11:00am
Sunday, March 14, 2021 - 11:00am
Sunday, March 21, 2021 - 11:00am
Sunday, March 28, 2021 - 11:00am
Sunday, April 4, 2021 - 11:00am
Sunday, April 11, 2021 - 11:00am
Sunday, April 18, 2021 - 11:00am
Sunday, April 25, 2021 - 11:00am
Sunday, May 2, 2021 - 11:00am
Sunday, May 9, 2021 - 11:00am
Sunday, May 16, 2021 - 11:00am
Sunday, May 23, 2021 - 11:00am
Sunday, May 30, 2021 - 11:00am
Sunday, June 6, 2021 - 11:00am
Sunday, June 13, 2021 - 11:00am
Sunday, June 20, 2021 - 11:00am
Sunday, June 27, 2021 - 11:00am
Sunday, July 4, 2021 - 11:00am
Sunday, July 11, 2021 - 11:00am
Sunday, July 18, 2021 - 11:00am
Sunday, July 25, 2021 - 11:00am
Sunday, August 1, 2021 - 11:00am
Sunday, August 8, 2021 - 11:00am
Sunday, August 15, 2021 - 11:00am
Sunday, August 22, 2021 - 11:00am
Sunday, August 29, 2021 - 11:00am
Sunday, September 5, 2021 - 11:00am

 

*INDOOR SERVICE WILL BE HELD EVERY SUNDAY FROM 11:00AM - 11:50AM.*

Questions/concerns, contact us at (301) 375-8655 or office@theworshipcenter.org