Weekly Online Heavy Hitters Bible Study

Prayer Requests

Wednesday, April 22, 2020 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, April 29, 2020 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, May 6, 2020 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, May 13, 2020 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, May 27, 2020 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, June 3, 2020 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, June 10, 2020 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, June 17, 2020 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, June 24, 2020 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, July 1, 2020 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, July 8, 2020 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, July 15, 2020 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, July 22, 2020 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, July 29, 2020 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, August 5, 2020 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, August 12, 2020 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, August 19, 2020 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, August 26, 2020 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, September 2, 2020 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, September 9, 2020 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, September 16, 2020 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, September 23, 2020 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, September 30, 2020 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, October 7, 2020 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, October 14, 2020 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, October 21, 2020 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, October 28, 2020 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, November 4, 2020 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, November 25, 2020 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, December 2, 2020 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, December 9, 2020 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, December 16, 2020 - 6:30pm
Wednesday, December 23, 2020 - 6:30pm

 

Due to temporary church closure, our Weekly Heavy Hitters Bible Study will be held online, EVERY WEDNESDAY at 6:30PM, via, YouTube, Facebook and Twitter as well as listen on Podbean. Remember, you can also share with friends and family!